Head office

Laptop-usersThe head office of CITMA is located in central London and is where those employed by the organisation are based.

The team includes:

Keven Bader
Chief Executivekeven@citma.org.uk

Keven joined CITMA in November 2008 as its first Chief Executive. Keven has overall responsibility for the day to day operations of the organisation as well as ensuring CITMA is delivering against the strategic objectives set. He also provides oversight of CITMA's regulatory functions (as an Approved Regulator of the Trade Mark Attorney profession). 


Jane Attreed
Operations & Events Managerjane@citma.org.uk

Jane is the secretary for CITMA's Council and works closely with the Chief Executive and the CITMA Officers. Jane also provides support for the Executive Committee and the Events Committee, organising CITMA's extensive calendar of social and educational events. Jane supports in managing the day-to-day runnings of the CITMA office. Jane joined CITMA in 2003.


Marzia Sguazzin
Events & Marketing Officermarzia@citma.org.uk

Marzia joined CITMA in 2013 and helps organise, administer and market CITMA's programme of events.  Marzia also runs the Trade Mark Adminsitrators Course and provides support to its working group.


Richard Hayward
Head of PR & Communicationsrichard@citma.org.uk

Richard heads up CITMA's communications and public relations activities. He joined CITMA in 2015 having previously worked in PR and communications roles at the National Union of Students, Middlesex University and the University of Bedfordshire amongst others. 


Gillian Rogers
Secretariat Officergillian@citma.org.uk

Gillian began working for CITMA in March 2000 and is secretary to a number of committees and the ITMA Benevolent Fund

Gillian also administers CITMA's free advice clinics programme. 


Joy Dublin,
Accounts Managerjoy@citma.org.uk

Joy joined CITMA in December 2007 and is responsible for managing the accounts on a day-to-day basis.