Wednesday, 16th Mar 2022 to Thursday, 17th Mar 2022 | Conference

CITMA Spring Conference - London

Friday, 11th Mar 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - National Careers Week: Becoming a Chartered Trade Mark Attorney

Tuesday, 8th Mar 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - International Women's Day

Tuesday, 1st Feb 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Designs: when trade mark law is not enough

Wednesday, 15th Dec 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

Thursday, 9th Dec 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Better decision making (and how diversity can work)

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - What UK practitioners need to know about US trade mark law

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021 to Friday, 10th Dec 2021 | Workshop

WIPO - Online mediation and arbitration workshop

Thursday, 2nd Dec 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - MHFA at the IPO - Hints, tips and lessons learnt