Wednesday, 25th Nov 2020 to Friday, 27th Nov 2020 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Seminar - Obstacles to trade mark registration

Tuesday, 24th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

Thursday, 19th Nov 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - STEM: Branching out

Thursday, 12th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - SkyKick

Thursday, 5th Nov 2020 to Friday, 6th Nov 2020 | Conference Exhibitor

CITMA Autumn Conference - exhibitor package

Thursday, 5th Nov 2020 to Friday, 6th Nov 2020 | Conference

CITMA Autumn Conference

Wednesday, 4th Nov 2020 to Wednesday, 11th Nov 2020 | Seminar

CITMA Seminar for Litigators

Friday, 30th Oct 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - An intro into asexuality and aromanticism

Wednesday, 28th Oct 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Customs enforcement