Friday, 13th Dec 2019

CITMA Christmas Lunch

Friday, 6th Dec 2019

CITMA Northern Christmas Lunch

Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019

CITMA Webinar - An introduction to patents

Thursday, 28th Nov 2019

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - Are the UK IPO and EUIPO ready for non-traditional trade marks?

Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019

CITMA Lecture - London - Fashion and IP

Thursday, 21st Nov 2019

CITMA Lecture - Scotland - IP case law update

Thursday, 14th Nov 2019

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

Tuesday, 12th Nov 2019

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Demystifying trade mark filings in Asia and the Chinese ‘super trade mark’

Monday, 11th Nov 2019 to Sunday, 17th Nov 2019

IP Inclusive Week 2019