CITMA Paralegal Course 2024 results

18th Jun 2024

Congratulations to the 109 candidates who successfully passed the 2023/ 2024 CITMA Paralegal Course exam.

awards trophies.jpg

The CITMA Paralegal Course helps candidates to build and demonstrate their knowledge and skills across a range of core areas. It is the official qualification for trade mark paralegals.

The course provides an extensive dive into a variety of topics, including the vital legal background and technical skills for trade mark registrations, searches, renewals and maintenance, changes of ownership, oppositions and cancellations.

It also touches on registered designs and domain names, ensuring that candidates leave with a full understanding of professional practice.

The top scoring student was Henry Asquith of Appleyard Lees, who completed the exam with a mark of 97 out of 100.

Everyone who passed the course is now eligible to become a CITMA Paralegal member.

CITMA Paralegal members demonstrate a commitment to their continuing professional development collectively helping us to improve standards within the field.

This year's CITMA Paralegal Course has now launched - please click here to learn more.

The 2023/2024 pass list:

Aaron Wyness

Abigail Brown

Adele West

Ahmed Tirhazouine

Aleksandra Zyborowicz

Alexandria Lovell

Alicja Wroczynska

Amber Whitbread

Anders Blichfeld Kjaer

Anika Rahman

Anna Kitchener

Ayushi Bode

Bethany Gallichan

Boris Gerchev

Cerys Cantwell

Cheryl Taylor

Chloe Blyth

Chloe Linyard

Christiana Curtiss

Ciaran Mccarthy

Demi Foley

Elinor Johnson

Elizabeth Murray

Emily Wheeler

Emma Kowalski

Francesca Bonfield

Gabriella Szilvasy

Geraldine Nait Eldjoudi

Grace Morris

Henry Asquith

Hoi Yan Li

Ida Iversen

Imogen Bonfield

Jack Wing

Jade Charlton

James Winfield

Jamie Reynolds

Jamie Whitehurst

Janet Wilson

Jennifer Drain

Jessica Farnden

Jingyi Lau

Jo-Anne Newcombe

Joseph Haines

Jowita Koloda

Kirsty Harrison

Kristina Ford

Kuljit Chand

Lauren Staley

Leah Pittom

Lia Gregory

Liam Carmichael

Louise Mugridge

Lulu Mariam

Madeline Lancaster

Maulik Kaushikchandra Brahmbhatt

Megan Hardy

Megan Machin

Mellissa Thornton

Molly Donoghue

Nadia Matos-Moss

Naomi Murray

Natasha L'Aimable

Nathan Simmons

Nausherwan Ali

Oi Yan Mak

Olena Ruvinska

Olivia Smith

Paige Regan

Phoebe Fan

Phoebe Leung

Phoebe Tomlin

Rachel Bowerman

Rachel Oyewo

Revanth Soheal Singh Bhati

Rosie Brookes

Rowena Clover

Ruth Donegan

Ruth Wiltshire

Sam Barker

Sam Downing

Sebastian Antrobus

Shabnam Bashir

Shalini Gupta

Sheena Yonker

Shirley Jones

Siobhan O'Donovan

Snehal Tamhane

Sophia Kapur

Sophie Dabin

Sorcha Halpin

Stephanie Ashton

Stephen Bruce-Brand

Stephen Ramsay

Steven Craig

Steven Walker

Tahseen Gohar

Tasneem Nagri

Tayba Ahmed

Tobias Burgess

Tom Kew

Tracey Townsend

Ujjwal Sharma

Vanessa Jean-Guy

Victoria Grimshaw

Victoria Salas

William Maxted

Wing Lam

Zainab Kazan