Upcoming events
  • 7 result(s)
Thursday, 10th Jun 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Transactions and recordals

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 15th Jun 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Domain name disputes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 22nd Jun 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Celebrating Pride

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 30th Jun 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - South American trade mark round up

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 15th Jul 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Brexit and designs

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 8th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Ethical considerations in advising clients

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 214 result(s)
Wednesday, 12th May 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Implementing better mental health support in the workplace

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 28th Apr 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - There's more to law than IP

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 22nd Apr 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Unjustified threats: managing the risk

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 20th Apr 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - How to make your soft skills work hard for you

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 13th Apr 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Time to RESET

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Monday, 12th Apr 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Stress management webinar

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more