Upcoming events
  • 25 result(s)
Friday, 26th Apr 2019

The Faculty of Advocates’ World Intellectual Property Day Conference 2019

  • Mackenzie Building Old Assembly Close, Edinburgh

Friday, 26th Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - Manchester - Trade marks - unfair advantage, bad faith and genuine use

  • Marks & Clerk, 1 New York Street, Manchester M1 4HD

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - London - Domain name disputes post-GDPR

  • Taylor Wessing, 5 New St Square, Holborn, London EC4A 3TW

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

IP Inclusive Webinar - Mental health: time to listen, time to act

  • Online and nationwide

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - GDPR

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Saturday, 18th May 2019 to Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

INTA Annual Meeting

  • Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Show more
Past events
  • 35 result(s)
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

CITMA Webinar - New environment for trade mark protection in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

BACFI Seminar - The Oil and Gas Industry

  • Fried Frank, 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7HF

Thursday, 4th Apr 2019

AIPLA ‘Women in IP’ global networking event

  • Various Locations

Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - Big lessons from Big Mac

  • Walker Morris LLP, Kings Court, 12 King Street, Leeds, LS1 2HL

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019

CITMA, ITMA and CITMA Benevolent Fund AGMs

  • Baker McKenzie LLP, 100 New Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6JA

Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019

CITMA Quiz - Edinburgh

  • Dirty Martini at Le Monde, 16 George St, Edinburgh EH2 2PF

Show more