Upcoming events
  • 24 result(s)
Monday, 24th Jun 2019

CITMA/CIPA Webinar - IP Pro Bono - an update and request for support

  • Online

Wednesday, 26th Jun 2019 to Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

ECTA 38th Annual Conference

  • Edinburgh, UK

Thursday, 27th Jun 2019

IP Inclusive - Connected bubbles networking event

  • Various Locations

Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2019

CITMA Summer Reception

  • The Refinery, 12 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BF

Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

IP Inclusive & CIPA Webinar - Workplace dress codes

  • Online

Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

CITMA Lecture - Birmingham - The effect of recent trade mark decisions on registration

  • 3PB Barristers, The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6AT

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 48 result(s)
Tuesday, 18th Jun 2019

LES Britain & Ireland - Annual Conference 2019

  • Amba Hotel Marble Arch, Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7EH

Monday, 17th Jun 2019

LES Britain & Ireland - LES100 Training Course

  • CIPA, 2nd Floor, Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD

Friday, 14th Jun 2019

IP Inclusive Lecture - Wellbeing in the workplace

  • Mewburn Ellis, Aurora Building, Counterslip, Bristol, BS1 6BX

Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

CITMA Webinar - Update on EU case law - trade marks, designs and copyright

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

IP Inclusive Webinar - Character traits of legal professionals

  • Online and regional

Wednesday, 12th Jun 2019

IP Inclusive - Careers in ideas panel and workshop

  • Marks & Clerk LLP, 15 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1BW

Show more