Upcoming events
  • 8 result(s)
IP Inclusive logo
Thursday, 18th Jul 2024 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: Through a different lens - walk someone else's life in their shoes

  • Online

Paralegal conference women listening.jpg
Thursday, 5th Sep 2024 to Friday, 28th Mar 2025 | Course

CITMA Paralegal Course

CITMA Paralegal Conference 2023 delegates2.jpg
Wednesday, 11th Sep 2024 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Conference - Skills, strategies and success

  • BMA House, Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9JP

  • 5CPD

IP Inclusive logo
Wednesday, 25th Sep 2024 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Allyship and preventing sexual harassment

  • No 1 London Bridge London SE1 9BA

IP Inclusive logo
Thursday, 10th Oct 2024 | Webinar

IP Inclusive Webinar - Supporting staff wellbeing, mental health and work life balance

  • Online

AC23 3.jpg
Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2024 | Conference

CITMA Autumn Conference: Collaboration, growth and change

  • Bristol Beacon, Trenchard St, BS1 5AR

  • 6CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 438 result(s)
audienve lady ac22.jpg
Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Summer of IP: Becoming a Chartered Trade Mark Attorney

  • Online

  • 1CPD

audience sc23.jpg
Tuesday, 16th Jul 2024 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Brand x Brand: collaborations on the rise

  • Online

  • 1CPD

updated_header_clarivate.jpg
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2024 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - AI applications in trade mark watching

  • Online

  • 1CPD

IP Inclusive logo
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2024 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Beyond the lanyard: How can allies do more?

  • Hybrid

woman hiding behind fan.jpg
Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2024 | Reception

CITMA Summer Reception

  • The Happenstance, 10 Paternoster Square EC4M 7DX

Crowd clapping.jpg
Wednesday, 19th Jun 2024 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Game On! Ambush marketing and big-ticket sports and music events

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more