Upcoming events
  • 13 result(s)
Tuesday, 7th Jun 2022 | 1-hour lecture

CITMA Lecture London - How best to manage your business development

  • Gowling WLG, 4 More London Riverside, London SE1 2AU

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 15th Jun 2022 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - The sticking plaster and the stairwell

  • Online

Tuesday, 21st Jun 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Non-fungible tokens (NFTs) – The new digital gold rush?

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Saturday, 2nd Jul 2022 to Sunday, 3rd Jul 2022 | Reception

CIPA: IP Ball

Tuesday, 5th Jul 2022 | Reception

Summer Reception featuring the Sheila Lesley Lecture

  • Inner Temple Garden, London

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 6th Jul 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Accessing the Company Names Tribunal

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 281 result(s)
Thursday, 26th May 2022 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Everyday controls for staying on top of data protection

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 25th May 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Introduction to U.S. design law

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 12th May 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Understanding and managing stress at work

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 11th May 2022 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Mental health and intersectionality

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 10th May 2022

CITMA and UK IPO roadshow - London

  • Baker McKenzie, 100 New Bridge St, London EC4V 6JA

  • 2CPD

Thursday, 5th May 2022 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Women in IP book club coffee date

  • Online

Show more