Our events

We feed our members' enthusiasm for the profession through regular conferences and events.

Upcoming events
  • 12 result(s)
Monday, 12th Nov 2018

IP Inclusive Week 2018

Monday, 19th Nov 2018

CITMA Paralegal Webinar 'Transactions'

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 20th Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - Birmingham 'Unlocking the power of IP assets'

  • Shakespeare Martineau, No. 1 Colmore square, Birmingham B4 6AA

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 22nd Nov 2018

IP Inclusive 'Women in IP - Flexible working and career breaks'

  • Gowling WLG, 4 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AU

Tuesday, 27th Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - London 'A canter through the cases'

  • 58VE, 58 Victoria Embankment, London, EC4Y 0DS

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 29th Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - Leeds 'Emerging professional liability risks for IP professionals'

  • Walker Morris LLP, Kings Court, 12 King Street, Leeds, LS1 2HL

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 4 result(s)
Wednesday, 14th Nov 2018

CITMA Webinar 'SRA Equivalent Means: Drafting the Application'

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 8th Nov 2018

CITMA Autumn Conference - Birmingham

  • ICC, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA

  • 5CPD

Monday, 5th Nov 2018

IP Inclusive 'IP Out - a lifetime of progress in LGBT+ equality'

  • Pinsent Masons LLP, 30 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4ES

Thursday, 1st Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - Edinburgh 'IP case law update'

  • Brodies, 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 8HA

  • 1CPD

Show more