Upcoming events
  • 28 result(s)
Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2019

CITMA Webinar - Why mental health matters

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 5th Sep 2019

CITMA Lecture - Scotland - Evidence before UK IPO and EUIPO matters

  • Murgitroyd & Company, Scotland House, 165-169 Scotland Street, Glasgow, G5 8Pl

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 5th Sep 2019

CITMA Paralegal Course

Friday, 6th Sep 2019

CITMA Paralegal Seminar - Ownership

  • Wedlake Bell LLP, 71 Queen Victoria Street, London EC4V 4AY

  • 3CPD

Monday, 9th Sep 2019

IP Inclusive Webinar - Colleagues on the autism spectrum

  • Online, Sheffield & York

Thursday, 12th Sep 2019

IP Futures launch event

  • Marks & Clerk, 15 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1BW

Show more
Past events
  • 59 result(s)
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

CITMA Webinar - The use requirement in United States trade mark law

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

IP Ball 2019

  • The Waldorf Hilton, Aldwych, London

Thursday, 18th Jul 2019

CITMA Reception - Manchester

  • The Oast House, Crown Square, The Avenue Courtyard, Manchester M3 3AY

Tuesday, 16th Jul 2019

CITMA Webinar - Canada’s new trade mark laws

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 12th Jul 2019

IP Inclusive & CIPA Webinar - Enabling not disabling

  • Online

Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

CITMA Lecture - Birmingham - The effect of recent trade mark decisions on registration

  • 3PB Barristers, The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6AT

  • 1CPD

Show more