Upcoming events
  • 12 result(s)
Tuesday, 25th Feb 2020

CITMA Lecture - London - Litigating in the UK courts: Lessons and pointers for trade mark attorneys

  • 58VE, 58 Victoria Embankment, Temple, London EC4Y 0DS

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 26th Feb 2020 to Thursday, 26th Mar 2020

IP Inclusive webinar - Inclusivity and the menopause

  • Online

Wednesday, 26th Feb 2020

IP Inclusive webinar - Unconscious bias: the basics

  • Online

Thursday, 27th Feb 2020

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Navigating Madrid applications

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2020

CITMA Webinar - Making the most of the Madrid System for UK users

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 4th Mar 2020

CITMA Lecture - Manchester - An overview on designs for trade mark attorneys

  • Marks & Clerk, 1 New York Street, Manchester M1 4HD

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 103 result(s)
Tuesday, 11th Feb 2020

CITMA Charity Quiz Night - London

  • Salsa! Temple, Temple Place, London WC2R 2PH

Wednesday, 5th Feb 2020

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - The scope of protection available for designs in the UK

  • Womble Bond Dickinson LLP, 1 Whitehall Riverside, Leeds LS1 4BN

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 5th Feb 2020

IP Inclusive seminar - Be yourself, everyone else is taken

  • 12 New Fetter Ln, Holborn, London EC4A 1JP

Wednesday, 29th Jan 2020

IP Inclusive seminar - how to improve access to the IP industry

  • Glasgow: Murgitroyd House, 165-169 Scotland Street, Glasgow, G5 8PL

Tuesday, 28th Jan 2020

IP Inclusive - IP Futures breakfast networking

  • Cleveland Scott York, 10 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1BR

Thursday, 23rd Jan 2020

IP Out presents David Stone in conversation with Stuart Baran

  • EIP London office

Show more