Upcoming events
  • 5 result(s)
Wednesday, 12th Dec 2018

CITMA Lecture - Bristol 'Case law update'

  • Foot Anstey - Bristol, Exeter and Plymouth

  • 1CPD

Friday, 14th Dec 2018

CITMA Christmas Lunch

  • London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE

Thursday, 17th Jan 2019

IP Inclusive - The role of "allies"

  • Norton Rose Fulbright, 3 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AQ

Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2019

IP Inclusive - Annual General Meeting

  • CIPA, Halton House, 20-23 High Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD

Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

CITMA Spring Conference - London 'Disruption: the world and IP'

  • IET, 2 Savoy Place, London, WC2R 0BL

  • 9CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 13 result(s)
Friday, 7th Dec 2018

CITMA Northern Christmas Lunch

  • Jamie's Italian, 35 Park Row, Leeds LS1 5JL

Thursday, 6th Dec 2018

EUIPO British Day 2018

  • Allen & Overy, One Bishops Square, London E1 6AD

Friday, 30th Nov 2018

CITMA One Day Seminar for Litigators

  • Taylor Wessing, 5 New Street Square, London EC4A 3TW

  • 7CPD

Thursday, 29th Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - Leeds 'Emerging professional liability risks for IP professionals'

  • Walker Morris LLP, Kings Court, 12 King Street, Leeds, LS1 2HL

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 27th Nov 2018

CITMA Lecture - London 'A canter through the cases'

  • 58VE, 58 Victoria Embankment, London, EC4Y 0DS

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 22nd Nov 2018

IP Inclusive 'Women in IP - Flexible working and career breaks'

  • Gowling WLG, 4 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AU

Show more