Upcoming events
  • 16 result(s)
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021 to Friday, 10th Jun 2022 | Course

CITMA Paralegal Course

  • Online

Wednesday, 22nd Sep 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: About becoming an 'Appointed Person'

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 22nd Sep 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Oppositions and disputes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 29th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Online platforms and bad faith in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 12th Oct 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Seminar - Managing change

  • Online

  • 3CPD

Wednesday, 13th Oct 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Black History Month: Looking back, looking forward

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 233 result(s)
Wednesday, 8th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Ethical considerations in advising clients

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: Fancy a career in ideas? here's a golden opportunity!

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 26th Aug 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: Returning to the office? Let's chat!

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 5th Aug 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: IP OUT - Trans 101 - The trans and non-binary space in 50 (ish) minutes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 21st Jul 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Hot property - The scope and scale of global counterfeiting

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 13th Jul 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Brexit and designs

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more