Meet the staff

Our head office is based in central London.

For general enquiries please contact us on:
T: +44 (0)20 7101 6090
E: tm@citma.org.uk
Tw: @CITMAUK
CITMA, 5th Floor, Outer Temple, 222-225 Strand, London, WC2R 1BA

Keven Bader

Keven Bader, Chief Executive

keven@citma.org.uk

Keven joined us in November 2008 as our first Chief Executive. Keven has overall responsibility for our day to day operations, as well as ensuring we are delivering against the strategic objectives. He also provides oversight of our regulatory functions (as an Approved Regulator of the Trade Mark Attorney profession). 

Richard Hayward

Richard Hayward, Head of PR & Communications

richard@citma.org.uk

Richard heads up our communications, marketing and public relations activities. He joined us in 2015 having previously worked in PR and communications roles at the National Union of Students, Middlesex University and the University of Bedfordshire amongst others. 

Jane Attreed

Jane Attreed, Operations & Events Manager

jane@citma.org.uk

Jane is the secretary for our governing Council and works closely with the Chief Executive and the CITMA officers. She is also responsible for organising our extensive calendar of social and educational events. Jane manages the day-to-day runnings of the CITMA office. She joined CITMA in 2003.

Luke O'Neill, Membership & Engagement Officer

luke@citma.org.uk

Luke is our Membership & Engagement Officer and is the first point of contact for all membership queries. Luke joined us in 2017 having previously worked for membership organisations both in the UK and Australia.

Gillian Rogers, Secretariat Officer

gillian@citma.org.uk

Gillian began working for us in March 2000 and is secretary to a number of committees and the CITMA Benevolent Fund. 

Gillian also administers our free advice clinics programme, held regularly in London. 

Joy Dublin, Accounts Manager

joy@citma.org.uk

Joy joined us in December 2007 and is responsible for managing the accounts on a day-to-day basis.