The business of CITMA is managed by our Council, whose members are elected for a two-year term at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Our Council meets six times a year to receive reports from committees and to discuss the fulfilling of its responsibilities.

Our President, the First Vice-President and the Second Vice President/Treasurer are elected from within members of the Council and the Council itself is responsible for keeping true accounts.

Council formally elects new members of CITMA and makes the final decision on policy and strategic matters.


Tania Clark


Richard Goddard


Ese Akpogheneta

Oscar Benito

Keith Havelock

Mark Foreman

Rebecca McBride

Rachel Wilkinson-Duffy

Natasha Hinds-Payne

Catherine Wolfe

Kate O'Rourke

Aaron Wood

Becky Knott

Chris McLeod

Sanjay Kapur

Kelly Saliger

Michael Lynd

Maggie Ramage