Education, Qualification and Standards Committee

The Education, Qualification & Standards Committee oversees and seeks to develop the education programme for members.


Kelly Saliger


Mark Foreman


Jade MacIntyre

Charlotte Duly

Daniel Hardman-Smart

Lucy Walker

Sanjay Kapur

Eve Brown

Angharad Rolfe Johnson

Caitriona Desmond

Carin Burchell

Ese Akpogheneta

Tania Clark

Leanne Hall

Indicative time commitment:
One-two hours per month - includes three meetings per year