CITMA Paralegal

The CITMA Paralegal Committee leads on recognising opportunities and help contribute to the growth and development of the CITMA Paralegal membership and wider ‘paralegal’ profession.


Daniel Hardman-Smart


Catherine Wiseman


Kane Ridley

Lisa Waithe

Paul Farrell

Gail Nicol

Patrick Henderson-Tucker

Ian Collier

Jennifer Whitfield

Indicative time commitment:
The committee has four or five one hour meetings each year.