Upcoming events
  • 7 result(s)
  • Domain names
  • Trade marks
Tuesday, 7th Jul 2020 | Webinar

Global IP Webinar Series – Latin America: challenges

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 10th Jul 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Trade mark infringement

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 14th Jul 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - IP rights in advertising and on social media; avoiding the #pitfalls?

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Monday, 28th Sep 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - EU case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 29th Sep 2020 | Seminar

CITMA Live Mock CMC & Hearing - Inter partes proceedings with the UK IPO

  • Online

  • 3CPD

Thursday, 12th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - SkyKick

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 44 result(s)
  • Domain names
  • Trade marks
Tuesday, 30th Jun 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - An introduction to court proceedings

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 24th Jun 2020 | Webinar

Global IP Webinar Series – UK: IP contracts

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 4th Jun 2020 | Webinar

CIPA Webinar - Domain name disputes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 21st May 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Money laundering regulations 2020

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 13th Dec 2019 | Christmas lunch

CITMA Christmas Lunch

  • Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, Mayfair, London W1K 1BE

Thursday, 28th Nov 2019 | 1-hour lecture

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - Are the UK IPO and EUIPO ready for non-traditional trade marks?

  • Womble Bond Dickinson LLP, 1 Whitehall Riverside, Leeds LS1 4BN

  • 1CPD

Show more