Upcoming events
  • 4 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Brexit
Tuesday, 26th Jan 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - UK IPO Brexit panel

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 10th Feb 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - The perils of co-existence agreements

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 24th Feb 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Searching and clearance

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 25th Mar 2021 to Friday, 26th Mar 2021 | Conference

CITMA Spring Conference

  • Online

  • 8CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 57 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Brexit
Wednesday, 25th Nov 2020 to Friday, 27th Nov 2020 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Seminar - Obstacles to trade mark registration

  • Online

  • 3CPD

Tuesday, 24th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 12th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - SkyKick

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 5th Nov 2020 to Friday, 6th Nov 2020 | Conference

CITMA Autumn Conference

  • Online

  • 6CPD

Wednesday, 4th Nov 2020 to Wednesday, 11th Nov 2020 | Seminar

CITMA Seminar for Litigators

  • Online

  • 4CPD

Wednesday, 28th Oct 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Customs enforcement

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more