Upcoming events
  • 19 result(s)
Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019

CITMA, ITMA and CITMA Benevolent Fund AGMs

  • Baker McKenzie LLP, 100 New Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6JA

Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019

CITMA Quiz - Edinburgh

  • Dirty Martini at Le Monde, 16 George St, Edinburgh EH2 2PF

Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - Big Lessons from Big Mac

  • Walker Morris LLP, Kings Court, 12 King Street, Leeds, LS1 2HL

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 4th Apr 2019

UDL & AIPLA ‘Women in IP’ global networking event

  • The Lost & Found Leeds Club, 3 Albion Place, Leeds, LS1 6JL

Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

BACFI Seminar - The Oil and Gas Industry

  • Fried Frank, 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7HF

Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

CITMA Webinar - New environment for trade mark protection in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 29 result(s)
Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019 to Friday, 15th Mar 2019

CITMA Spring Conference - London

  • IET London: Savoy Place, 2 Savoy Place, London, WC2R 0BL

  • 9CPD

Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

CITMA Intensive Design Seminar

  • Gowling WLG, 4 More London Riverside, London SE1 2AU

  • 3CPD

Thursday, 7th Mar 2019

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - When domain names meet trade marks

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 5th Mar 2019

CITMA Charity Quiz Night - London

  • Salsa! Temple, Temple Place, London WC2R 2PH

Thursday, 28th Feb 2019

LES Lecture - Challenges and Opportunities in Protecting a Global Brand

  • 4 More London Riverside, London SE1 2AU

Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019

CITMA Lecture - Trade secrets and confidential information

  • Bird & Bird LLP, 12 New Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1JP

  • 1CPD

Show more