Upcoming events
  • 15 result(s)
Tuesday, 28th Jan 2020

IP Futures breakfast networking

  • Cleveland Scott York,10 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1BR

Wednesday, 29th Jan 2020

How to improve access to the IP industry

  • Glasgow: Murgitroyd House, 165-169 Scotland Street, Glasgow, G5 8PL

Wednesday, 5th Feb 2020

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - The scope of protection available for designs in the UK

  • Womble Bond Dickinson LLP, 1 Whitehall Riverside, Leeds LS1 4BN

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 5th Feb 2020

Be yourself - everyone else is taken

  • London offices of Bird & Bird LLP

Tuesday, 11th Feb 2020

CITMA Charity Quiz Night - London

  • Salsa! Temple, Temple Place, London WC2R 2PH

Wednesday, 26th Feb 2020

Unconscious bias: the basics

  • Webinar

Show more
Past events
  • 98 result(s)
Thursday, 23rd Jan 2020

IP Out presents David Stone in conversation with Stuart Baran

  • EIP London office

Tuesday, 21st Jan 2020

IP Inclusive 2020 annual conference

  • Kilburn & Strode at Lacon London, 84 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8NL

Thursday, 16th Jan 2020

Accounts for IP legal professionals

  • PKF Littlejohn LLP, 5th Floor, 15 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, E14 4HD

  • 2CPD

Friday, 13th Dec 2019

CITMA Christmas Lunch

  • Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, Mayfair, London W1K 1BE

Friday, 6th Dec 2019

CITMA Northern Christmas Lunch

  • Browns Bar & Brasserie, Unit H28 The Light, 70-72 The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8EQ

Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019

IP Futures - An evening with Emma Himswoth QC

  • Allen & Overy, One Bishops Square, Spitalfields, London E1 6AD

Show more