Upcoming events
  • 10 result(s)
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive: IP OUT - Trans 101 - The trans and non-binary space in 50 (ish) minutes

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 8th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Ethical considerations in advising clients

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021 to Friday, 10th Jun 2022 | Course

CITMA Paralegal Course

  • Online

Wednesday, 22nd Sep 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Oppositions and disputes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 29th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Online platforms and bad faith in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 12th Oct 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Seminar - Managing change

  • Online

  • 3CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 229 result(s)
Wednesday, 21st Jul 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Hot property - The scope and scale of global counterfeiting

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 13th Jul 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Brexit and designs

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 9th Jul 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Picnic in the park for Bristol Pride

  • Castle Park, Bristol

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 7th Jul 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - North of England's 2nd birthday

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 30th Jun 2021 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Applying to train as a patent or trade mark attorney

  • Online

Wednesday, 30th Jun 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - South American trade mark round up

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more