Upcoming events
  • 7 result(s)
  • Diversity & inclusion
Thursday, 29th Oct 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Trick or Treat: A Halloween event with IP Futures

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 30th Oct 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - An intro into asexuality and aromanticism

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Monday, 16th Nov 2020 | IP Inclusive

Careers in Ideas Week - Training for engagement with schools

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 17th Nov 2020 | IP Inclusive

Careers in Ideas Week - How to interest university students in IP careers

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 19th Nov 2020 | IP Inclusive

Careers in Ideas Week - STEM: Branching out

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 20th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Trade mark career stories

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 44 result(s)
  • Diversity & inclusion
Wednesday, 21st Oct 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - How to be a better ally

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 8th Oct 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Dyslexia and dyspraxia demystified

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 15th Sep 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Culture and belief

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 8th Sep 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Invisible disabilites

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 3rd Sep 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - D&I Data Gathering: Making it count

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 | IP Inclusive

IP Inclusive - Women in IP Coffee Morning

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more