Upcoming events
  • 4 result(s)
  • Geographical indications
  • Trade marks
Wednesday, 8th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Ethical considerations in advising clients

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 29th Sep 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Online platforms and bad faith in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 14th Oct 2021 to Friday, 15th Oct 2021 | Conference

CITMA Autumn Conference

  • Online

  • 6CPD

Wednesday, 20th Oct 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Brand protection: facing the digital surge

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 61 result(s)
  • Geographical indications
  • Trade marks
Thursday, 22nd Apr 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Unjustified threats: managing the risk

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 25th Mar 2021 to Friday, 26th Mar 2021 | Conference

CITMA Spring Conference

  • Online

  • 8CPD

Tuesday, 9th Mar 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Insolvency

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 3rd Mar 2021 to Thursday, 4th Mar 2021 | Seminar

CITMA Design Seminar

  • Online

  • 4CPD

Wednesday, 24th Feb 2021 | Paralegal event

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Searching and clearance

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 10th Feb 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - The perils of co-existence agreements

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more