Upcoming events
  • 2 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Designs
Wednesday, 16th Mar 2022 to Thursday, 17th Mar 2022 | Conference

CITMA Spring Conference - London

  • IET London: Savoy Place, 2 Savoy Place, London, WC2R 0BL

  • 5CPD

Wednesday, 25th May 2022 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - Introduction to U.S. design law

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 73 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Designs
Wednesday, 15th Dec 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - What UK practitioners need to know about US trade mark law

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021 to Friday, 10th Dec 2021 | Workshop

WIPO - Online mediation and arbitration workshop

  • Online

  • 6CPD

Tuesday, 30th Nov 2021 | Seminar

CITMA Live Mediation Seminar

  • Online

  • 2CPD

Tuesday, 16th Nov 2021 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - EU case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 3rd Nov 2021 to Wednesday, 10th Nov 2021 | Seminar

CITMA Seminar for Litigators

  • Online

  • 4CPD

Show more