Upcoming events
  • 5 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Domain names
Monday, 28th Sep 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - EU case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 29th Sep 2020 | Seminar

CITMA Live Mock CMC & Hearing - Inter partes proceedings with the UK IPO

  • Online

  • 3CPD

Thursday, 15th Oct 2020 to Friday, 16th Oct 2020 | Conference

CITMA Autumn Conference

  • Online

  • 6CPD

Thursday, 12th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - SkyKick

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 24th Nov 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - UK case law update

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 47 result(s)
  • Trade marks
  • Domain names
Tuesday, 14th Jul 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - IP rights in advertising and on social media; avoiding the #pitfalls?

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Friday, 10th Jul 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - Trade mark infringement

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 7th Jul 2020 | Webinar

Global IP Webinar Series – Latin America: challenges

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 30th Jun 2020 | Webinar

CITMA Webinar - An introduction to court proceedings

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 24th Jun 2020 | Webinar

Global IP Webinar Series – UK: IP contracts

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 4th Jun 2020 | Webinar

CIPA Webinar - Domain name disputes

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more