Upcoming events
  • 9 result(s)
  • Trade marks
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

CITMA Webinar - The use requirement in United States trade mark law

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2019

CITMA Webinar - Supporting good mental health and well-being in the workplace

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019

CITMA Lecture - London - Evidence in registry proceedings

  • Carpmaels & Ransford, 1 Southampton Row, London WC1B 5HA

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 8th Oct 2019

CITMA Webinar - Artificial intelligence

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 17th Oct 2019

CITMA Autumn Conference - Birmingham

  • The ICC, 8 Centenary Square Birmingham, B1 2EA

  • 5CPD

Tuesday, 12th Nov 2019

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - The Chinese 'super trade mark'

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 26 result(s)
  • Trade marks
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

CITMA Lecture - Birmingham - The effect of recent trade mark decisions on registration

  • 3PB Barristers, The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6AT

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2019

CITMA Summer Reception

  • The Refinery, 12 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BF

Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - London - Domain name disputes post-GDPR

  • Taylor Wessing, 5 New St Square, Holborn, London EC4A 3TW

  • 1CPD

Friday, 26th Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - Manchester - Trade marks - unfair advantage, bad faith and genuine use

  • Marks & Clerk, 1 New York Street, Manchester M1 4HD

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

CITMA Webinar - New environment for trade mark protection in China

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

BACFI Seminar - The Oil and Gas Industry

  • Fried Frank, 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7HF

Show more