Upcoming events
  • 11 result(s)
  • Trade marks
Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - Leeds - Big Lessons from Big Mac

  • Walker Morris LLP, Kings Court, 12 King Street, Leeds, LS1 2HL

  • 1CPD

Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

BACFI Seminar - The Oil and Gas Industry

  • Fried Frank, 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7HF

Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019

CITMA Lecture - London - domain name disputes post-GDPR

  • Laytons LLP, 2 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AP

  • 1CPD

Friday, 9th Aug 2019

CITMA Webinar

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2019

CITMA Webinar

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019

CITMA Lecture - London

  • Carpmaels & Ransford, 1 Southampton Row, London WC1B 5HA

  • 1CPD

Show more
Past events
  • 19 result(s)
  • Trade marks
Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019 to Friday, 15th Mar 2019

CITMA Spring Conference - London

  • IET London: Savoy Place, 2 Savoy Place, London, WC2R 0BL

  • 9CPD

Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

CITMA Intensive Design Seminar

  • Gowling WLG, 4 More London Riverside, London SE1 2AU

  • 3CPD

Thursday, 7th Mar 2019

CITMA Paralegal Webinar - When domain names meet trade marks

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Thursday, 28th Feb 2019

LES Lecture - Challenges and Opportunities in Protecting a Global Brand

  • 4 More London Riverside, London SE1 2AU

Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019

CITMA Lecture - Trade secrets and confidential information

  • Bird & Bird LLP, 12 New Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1JP

  • 1CPD

Monday, 25th Feb 2019

Webinar - Brexit & IP

  • Online

  • 1CPD

Show more